Real Estate Training Institute – Mississippi
The Premier MS Real Estate School
How to get your Mississippi Real Estate Agent or Broker License
Mississippi Real Estate License: Salesperson
The Real Estate Training Institute – Mississippi meets all the course requirements needed to get your Mississippi real estate agent license. You could have your Mississippi Real Estate License in 30 days.
Age 18 or older.
Bona fide resident of the state of Mississippi prior to filing the application for your Mississippi real estate license.
Successfully completed a minimum of 60 hours of courses in real estate (approved by MREC).
Successfully completed the real estate salesperson examination.
An applicant for a Mississippi real estate salesperson’s license must pass the salesperson’s examination with a grade of at least 75%.
Become a Real Estate Agent at Real Estate Training Institute.
Mississippi Real Estate License: Broker
You can become a Broker in 30 days with our Fast Track Course.
Age 21 or older.
Legal domicile in the State of Mississippi at the time they apply.
Shall be subject to the jurisdiction of this state, subject to income tax laws and other excise laws thereof, subject to the road and bridge privilege tax laws thereof, shall not be an elector in any other state.
Shall have held an active real estate license for 12 months prior to making application for the broker’s examination.
Shall have successfully completed a minimum of 120 classroom hours of courses in real estate (approved by MREC).
Have successfully completed the real estate broker’s examination.
An applicant for a Mississippi real estate broker’s license must pass the broker’s examination with a grade of at least 80%.
Contact: Real Estate Training Institute
Real Estate Training Institute