RETI offers the following real estate courses to get your Mississippi real estate license:
MISSISSIPPI REAL ESTATE EXAM EXTREME COURSE REVIEW: Tuition $295
This is a “to the point,” intense study and review cram course. It is FAMOUS for an over 90% pass rate. A real estate Certificate of Completion (60 hours) or Diploma from a Qualified Mississippi real estate school is mandatory.
PRE SALESPERSON’S Course: Tuition $595
This course represents the 60 hours needed for everyone wanting to take the salesperson’s state exam. This is your first step to becoming a real estate professional.
POST LICENSE MISSISSIPPI REAL ESTATE SALESPERSON COURSE:
This class meets the mandatory requirements of Mississippi Real Estate Law. Within the first year of holding a Mississippi real estate license, this class must be taken to receive a Permanent Mississippi Salesperson’s License.
PRE-BROKER COURSE: Tuition $595
This course consists of 60 hours for salespersons seeking a Mississippi Real Estate Broker’s License. This MS Real Estate Class has a very high pass rate.
This course is designed to meet the mandatory requirements of Mississippi Real Estate Law. This course represents 30 contact hours after receiving your Mississippi Broker’s License.
CONTINUING EDUCATION and ELECTIVES: All 16 Hours: $10 an hour
For CE – Required and/or Electives (up to 16 hrs) courses. Students will have the option to choose which 4-hour block(s) they would like to attend in person.
Required courses for Mississippi Brokers and Salespersons.
2 hours – Mississippi Licensing Law
2 hours – Contract Law
4 hours – Agency
8 hours – your optional courses will be 4 hours Prospecting and 4 hours Negotiation
Total = 16 hours